Ipl 2019 Schedule Fixture ,Time Table & PDF Download

IPL Schedule 2019 PDF Download* Starting Date, Teams & Venue – We have completed the ten years of IPL last year and we are now waiting for the 12th season of Indian Premier League to start. The upcoming IPL season is going to be more exciting as the contracts have expired and players will be shuffled once again into new teams. So IPL 12 Auction is expected to be bigger than ever. Mumbai Indians are the defending champions. Their arch rivals Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals are making their comeback in IPL 12 after facing two years of suspension.

IPL 2019 Starting Date 

Well, cricket has gained a lot from the Indian Premier League. It has not only benefited Indian cricket team but also many players from all over the world. Many cricketers made their talent showcase in IPL which earned them a national team call for International cricket. So not only spectators are waiting for IPL to kickoff but also many players are eager to showcase their talent on this huge platform. So many people are looking for the IPL 2018 Starting dates and much more important dates. So here we are sharing all the important dates which every IPL fan needs to know.

IPL 2019 Starting Date – first week of April.

IPL Auction 2019 Date – Last week of January or First week of February.

Total Matches In Ipl 2019

Total Matches In Ipl 2019: Ipl Is Starting From 5 April and There Is Huge Buzz Around The Globe. Ipl Is Most Loved League Tournament Of The Cricket. Ipl Is Organised By India and Players From All Over The World Participate in Indian Premier League.There Are Total 8 Teams Participating In Ipl 2017.Each Team Consist of 7 Indian Player And 4 Outsiders Players Or Foreign Players.You Can Check Other Most Important Things About Ipl From Below.

IPL 2016 had a decent run and Rio Olympics has failed to beat the potential of cricket. IPL 2019 Schedules and time tables have been been announced officially and its as expected without Rps & GL. IPL 2018 Schedule will start in April and end in May 2017. IPL 2018 Match list is updated.

Total Number Of 60 Matches To Be Played in Different Cities Of India.60 Number Of Matches To Be Played Including Final and Semifinal.The Date of Matches and Times and Venue Is There You Can Check All Click On The Matches To Know Furthur About It Like It Live Scorecard, Ticket Booking

Must See- Book Ipl 2019 Ticket From TicketGenie And Bookmyshow

Recommended-Ipl Opening Ceremony 2019 Live Streaming | See Which Bollywood Celebrities Are Performing

IPL 2019 Teams, Venues & Homegrounds

The important news for all IPL fans is IPL 12 will see the return of Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals. The CSK and RR will replace Gujarat Lions and Rising Pune Supergiants. Here we are sharing the list of teams, home ground and their respective seating capacity.

Team City Homeground Seating Capacity
Chennai Super Kings Chennai M A Chidambaram Stadium 38,000
Mumbai Indians Mumbai Wankhede Stadium 33,000
Kolkata Knight Riders Kolkata Eden Gardens 68,000
Rajasthan Royals Jaipur Sawai Mansingh Stadium 23,185
Delhi Daredevils Delhi Feroz Shah Kotla 41,820
Kings XI Punjab Mohali
Sunrisers Hyderabad Hyderabad Rajiv Gandhi Intl Stadium 39,408
Royal Challengers Bangalore Bangalore M Chinnaswamy Stadium 35,000

   Download IPl Schedule PDF

IPL Schedule 2019 – Download IPL 12 Fixtures Time Table PDF (Match List)

The upcoming IPL season will see the shuffling of all players into these eight teams. Since the contracts have expired, all the players are likely to go into the auction. So we are yet to know who will represent which team. We have already shared important dates which include the IPL 12 Starting date. Even if you are excited to know the IPL 20189 Schedule, there has been no official announcement from IPL officials. We will have to wait till February for official IPL 2019 Schedule.

Mar 231st T20Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers BangaloreMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Mar 242nd T20Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers HyderabadEden Gardens, Kolkata10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL
Mar 243rd T20Mumbai Indians vs Delhi CapitalsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Mar 254th T20Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI PunjabSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Mar 265th T20Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super KingsFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Mar 276th T20Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI PunjabEden Gardens, Kolkata02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Mar 287th T20Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai IndiansM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Mar 298th T20Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan RoyalsRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Mar 309th T20Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai IndiansPunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL
Mar 3010th T20Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight RidersFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Mar 3111th T20Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers BangaloreRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL
Mar 3112th T20Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan RoyalsMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Apr 0113th T20Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi CapitalsPunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Apr 0214th T20Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers BangaloreSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Apr 0315th T20Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super KingsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Apr 0416th T20Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers HyderabadFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCA
Apr 0517th T20Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight RiderM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL


Source- Iplt20

Spread the love

One Response