IPL Aauction 2019 Date And Auction Rules Live Streaming

Ipl Auction 2019

Ipl Auction 2019 – Ipl 2019 Auction Little Bit Different This Time, As You Know IPL 11 auctions is set to see the comeback of the two big teams – Chennai Super Kings and the Rajasthan Royals So Each franchise can retain Maximum 5 players by a combination of Player Retention  (Pre Player Auction) and Right to Match RTM (during the Player Auction) And This is Just For Fan Connect Going For Example If It Will Not happen Then Just Suppose Dhoni Bought By KKR in this Auction Then Millions Of Chennai Fans will Get Hurt And Stop Watching Ipl For Sure.

Now Let’s Talk About Ipl 11 Auction Rules…

Ipl 2019 Auction Rules

Vivo Ipl 2019 Auction Rules Is Little Bit Different Here You Have A right To Retain Your 5 Players By a Combination Of pre Player Auction And RTM (Right to the first choice) For Better Understanding Look at to This Images

If Franchise Retain 3 playes Then They Get 2 RTMs, If 2 Then 3 RTMs and If Franchise Choose Only One Then They Get 3 RTMs


CSK – If CSK Want 3 Retention Like Dhoni, Raina, B McCullum Then They Get Only 2 Players For RTMs Right to the first choice

Now Let’s Look at How Will Retention And RTM CArds Works?

In addition to this, in the event the franchise retains three players, they might need to pay INR 15, 11, and 7 respectively to them. For 2 kept players, they will need to cover INR 12.5 and 8 crore respectively. To get only a single player retained, the franchise is going to need to pay INR 8 crore. For the uncapped players, the teams will only have to pay out INR 3 crore for each player kept.

so it looks very interesting that in this auction how much players franchise retain or just choose their icon Players.

What Is RTMs in Ipl 2019 Auction

Basically, if there is a specific player who played with a Team A in previous season, and can be bought by TEAM B in the auctions, then Team A may use their RTM to receive the player back in their roster by paying the sum of money which Team B was prepared to shell out onto that player. Each team contains 3 RTM cards.

For Example, Suppose  that Raian is not retained by CSK is in the auction pool. Now, state, that KKR buys Suresh Raina at the auctions to get INR 7 crore. Afterward, CSK may use their RTM to get the services back of Suresh Raina by paying INR 7 crore for Raina.

IPl 2019 Auction rules

This time IPL salary cap has been fixed at 80 crores

Previous Year Salary Cap is just 66 Crores  Which Means the budget of the purse money has been extended from 66 Cr to 80 Cr This Year.

IPL 2019 Auctions date

The Mega Auction Will Be Held In Bengaluru on January 27 and 28.

Ipl 2019 auction time

Not Confirmed Yet.

The Auction of Players will start 9 am in january and again auction will held on 28 janaury.After that player price will come.

Each player which are released are put on the auction.


Hotstar is Officially Telecasting All Tv channels and Videos On its Website and App.You Can Watch Live Match ipl auction  Online Live Streaming In Hotstar and Jio Tv So See Below. Some Channel Are Premium and Some Are Absolutely Free. So In Tv it Will Be Live If You are Going To Watch It In Hotstar Than See Below

You Can Use Hotstar Free Trail For One Month and get access to all premium channels. Simply Signup for new account using freecharge virtual card or you can use zeta, payzapp, udio, pockets icici.

  1. Goto Hotstar Live Stream Platform From Here
  2. Click On Play
  3. The Video Will Start
  4. You cannot Able To Download It
  5. If It prompt To Sign in and Signup Then Click Here


You Can watch ipl auction Live On Jio Tv Also. So Enjoy ipl  In Jio Tv Online and

  1. Download Jio TV App From Here
  2. After Installing Click On Sign in
  3. Enter Your Jio Mobile number and Password Of Jio Account
  4. After That, It Redirect To Premium Tv Channels
  5.  On 9 Am See The Sony Six
  6. Open and Enjoy

Ipl Auction 2019 Live Streaming

Country/Region Broadcaster
India ESPN, Star Sports
Africa SuperSport
Pakistan Geo Super
Bangladesh Maasranga
Caribbean Sportsmax
Bhutan Techpew.com
Canada BT Sports
New Zealand Sky Sport
Malaysia Astro
Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network
Hong Kong PCCW
The Middle East and North Africa OSN
United States Willow Tv
Singapore StarHub, Singtel
United Kingdom Sky Sports
Brunei Astro


Spread the love